Best Paper and Practice Awards Home > MEETINGS > Best Paper and Practice Awards
ㆍDATA 2015.01.20 HIT 1137
2015 Best Paper Award winners: Congratulations to the winners

2014 Leading Paper Award winners.jpg

[Photo: from the left] Prof. Shinya Ueno, Ms. Min Young Kim, AAPA President Pan Suk Kim, Mr. Ratchawadee Saengmahamad, and Mr. Xuesong Guo

At the AAPA 2015 Annual Conference in Xi'an, China, the first AAPA "Leading Paper Awards" were presented to the following 4 paper-givers. No best paper award was chosen in 2015. Instead, 4 "Leading Paper Awards" were chosen by the Board of Directors. Congratulations to the "Leading Paper Award" winners!

Paper title: Examining Coordination in Disaster Response Using Stimulation Methods

Authors: Xuesong Guo (Xi’an Jiaotong University), Naim Kapucu (University of Central Florida)

Paper title: Thailand’s Reconciliation by Public Deliberation

Authors: Thawilwadee Bureekul, Stithorn Thananithichot, Ratchawadee Saengmahamad (King’s Prajadhipok’s Institute)

Paper title: A Revisit to the Concept and Role of Entrepreneurial Leadership in the Public Sector: Exploring Ways to Boost Positive Attitudes and Behaviors of Chinese Public Employees

Authors: Min Young Kim (Sungkyunkwan University), Miao Qing (Zhejiang University), Sung Min Park (Sungkyunkwan University), Hyun Gyu Oh (Sungkyunkwan University)

Paper title: Groundwater Preservation Policies for Sustainable Development of Regions

Author: Shinya Ueno (Kumamoto University)

Update date : 2020.12.28 11:42
Asian Association for Public Administration (AAPA) 아시아행정학회(亞細亞行政學會)

Address:Room 423, Law School Building, Sungkyunkwan Univ, Sungkyunkwan-ro, Jongro-gu, Seoul 03063, South Korea. 

Telephone: +82-2-740-1880 Fax: +82-2-740-1880; Email:

Copyright(C) 2021 AAPA All Right Reserved.